WE ARE YOUR NEW BEST FRIENDS.

Our Team

Our expert team of loan officers, underwriters, and processors are fully qualified to handle any loan situation you throw their way. You can use this page to contact any of our loan officers directly to get help on your loan application or have your questions answered. This is a list of qualified loan officers to help you apply for a home loan.

If you are already working on a loan application with a loan officer but can't remember their name, please call the main number at 801-895-7230.

 

Felipe Pacheco

Division President

801.550.4085
felipe@elevatemtg.com

Jennifer Shebilske

Branch Manager

801.856.2026
jennifer.shebilske@elevatemtg.com

Boo Streim

Office Admin/Executive Assistant

801.895.7230x483
Bethany.Streim@elevatemtg.com

Chris Cawdery

Loan Officer

801.895.7230
Chris.Cawdery@elevatemtg.com

David Freeland

Loan Officer

801.895.7230 x396
David.Freeland@elevatemtg.com

Melissa Garcia

Loan Officer

(801)769-3417 x506
Melissa.Garcia@elevatemtg.com

Amber Hargis

Loan Officer, Tooele Branch

801.895.7230
Amber.Hargis@elevatemtg.com

Bill La Fond

Loan Officer

801.895.7230
Bill.LaFond@elevatemtg.com

Andy Key

Loan Officer

801.895.7230 x479
Andy.Key@elevatemtg.com

Katie Larsen

Loan Officer

801.895.7230
Katie.Larsen@elevatemtg.com

Braidi Stookey

Loan Officer, Tooele Branch

801.895.7230 x290
braidi.stookey@elevatemtg.com

Paul Sanchez

Loan Officer

801.895.7230
Paul.Sanchez@elevatemtg.com

Kathleen Wittmer

Loan Officer

801.341.7080 x280
Kathleen.Wittmer@elevatemtg.com

Alicia Watanabe

Processor

801.895.7230
Alicia.Watanabe@elevatemtg.com

Jenilyn Hogue

Processor

801.895.7230x385
Jenilyn.Hogue@elevatemtg.com

Lauren Hoffman

Processor

801.895.7230
Lauren.Hoffman@elevatemtg.com

Mercedes Martinez

Junior Processor

801.895.7230
Mercedes.Martinez@elevatemtg.com

Utulongoa'a Bloomfield

Closer

801.895.7230x567
Utulongoaa.Bloomfield@elevatemtg.com

Monica Cordova

Closer

801.895.7230x567
Monica.Cordova@elevatemtg.com

Brandon Anderson

Compliance Specialist

801.895.7230
Brandon.Anderson@elevatemtg.com

Kim Mecham Wood

Funder

801.895.7230x387
kimberly.wood@elevatemtg.com
Copyright © 2017 Low VA Rates LLC™ d/b/a Elevate Mortgage Group™. All Rights Reserved. We are not affiliated with any government agencies, including the VA, FHA, or the HUD. All our approved lenders are authorized VA, FHA and or Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac approved. Click on these links to access our Privacy Policy and our Licensing Information. Consumer NMLS Access - NMLS #1109426.